“Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful committed citizens can change the world. Indeed it is the only thing that ever has.”
~Margaret Mead

8th Annual Long Island Imagine Awards Committee

Kenneth R. Cerini, CPA, Cerini & Associates, LLP – Chair

Leslie Berkoff, Moritt Hock & Hamroff LLP

Tommy DiMisa, Vanguard Insurance Agency

Dawn Feniello, Priority Pension Services, Inc.

Andrea Kantor, IDB Bank

Lula Lukasiewicz, Cerini & Associates, LLP

Lauren Marzo, The Viscardi Center

Kelly Morris, Suffolk County Industrial Development Agency

Noel Raab, Fivestar Advertising

James Rocker, Nerds That Care

Ray Schwetz, Jovia

Amanda Seppi, Investors Bank

Imagine Awards Event Planner

Hillary Needle, Hillary Needle Events, Inc.

If you are interested in joining the 8th Annual Long Island Imagine Awards Committee, please contact Hillary Needle at

Platinum Sponsors